Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the body which has collective and corporate responsibility for governance and providing leadership to the Society.

It is also responsible for ensuring the Society and its members fulfil it stated objectives and act in accordance with its By-Laws and Articles of Association. It is the Chair’s responsibility to provide leadership to the Board.

Jacqui Semple

Chair of the Society

chair@the-eps.org

Vacant

Vice Chair

Mark Taylor

Branches Director

Branches.Director@the-eps.org

Jeannie Barr

Education Director

Education.Director@the-eps.org

Vacant

Events Director

Martin Blackburn

Finance Director

Finance.Director@the-eps.org

Stephen Arundell

Awaiting Portfolio

Director.SA@the-eps.org

Vacant

Membership Director

Membership.Director@the-eps.org

Stephen Gallagher

Professional Working Group (PWG) Director

Pwg.Director@the-eps.org

Share This